Here is the list of our sales staff and their email addresses.  Feel free to contact them directly or email or email LarryP@ogdenadams.com with a brief description of what

you are looking for and I’ll get you to the right person to help you.

Lumber/windows/doors/siding sales  Dave Albert  DaveA@ogdenadams.com

Lumber/windows/doors/siding  sales  Howie Krousie  HowieK@ogdenadams.com

Lumber/windows/doors/siding sales  Chris Brady  ChrisB@ogdenadams.com

Lumber/windows/doors/siding sales  Pat Cook  PatC@ogdenadams.com

Project estimating  Matt Rinderknecht  Matt@ogdenadams.com

New and Replacement windows/doors  Dave Wirtz  DaveW@ogdenadamscom

Cabinets and Countertops  Becky L   BeckyL@ogdenadams.com

Cabinets and Countertops  Donna B   DonnaB@ogdenadams.com